点评

6.7
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
6.4
舒适度
6.9
住宿位置
7.3
设施
5.5
员工
7.4
性价比
6.9

点评

    Hsiang Chun
    us

    综合评分

    4.6
    2018年8月17日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    David Pelland
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年7月22日
    I liked it
    Clean conferrable and right near everything I wanted to do
    TIM
    us

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年7月4日
    Bed was great very comfortable and air conditioner was great.
    David
    us

    综合评分

    2.5
    2018年6月18日

    Overpriced,dirty,unsafe,no breakfast,old unkepterodactyl building,ne

    Everthing
    Nothing
    us

    综合评分

    5.4
    2018年6月10日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    rachel
    us

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年5月27日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Lute
    us

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月14日

    The room was clean and clean and comfortabloe

    The parking lot was pretty rough but that may be in the works
    Everything was clean and the room was very comfortable. It was easy to see they have been doing some work on the property
    Philip Taplin
    us

    综合评分

    6.0
    2018年5月8日

    you get what you pay for. i have stayed in cheaper hotels with more to offer than here.

    the room needed to be aired out, it had an odor that stayed with it till well after i left. it would of been nice if there was a coffee maker in the room.
    the room was clean and the bed was comfortable
    Bill
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月23日

    😴😴😴😴😴😴💤💤

    There was nothing I didn't like I was upgraded from a queen-size to a king size bed and the room was a lot larger that was a nice amenity I didn't ask for it they just offered it so I was good
    The place was an older Motel but was clean comfortable quiet and the prices of wearable when I'm traveling that makes a big difference I'm just there to sleep and that worked out perfect
    KAREN
    us

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年3月22日

    I slept well in spite of the downfalls.

    It is a very run down property. It does appear that they are working on it. The office area was a pile of stuff everywhere; cleaning supplies, bags of what appeared to be dirty laundry, tools scattered all over, etc. It is run by persons who have difficulty communicating in English. It looks pretty seedy and I actually felt I needed to bolt the door, which I usually do not feel I HAVE TO DO. I would have cancelled the reservation if I had been sure I could have found another reasonable site, which I later learned could have been done.
    The bed was comfortable and I had towels etc as needed. The price was good, but I have had much nicer including more than continental breakfasts for just a few dollars more. None was included other than coffee, which I did not get.
    christoher
    us

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年1月8日

    Ok

    Would have paid less per nite Sub standard
    Derrick
    us

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年12月22日
    The restaurant next door was closed.
    The front desk gentleman was very nice. It was easy to find. The room was clean and comfortable for the price.
    John
    us

    综合评分

    5.8
    2017年10月17日
    The furnishing and decor was dated. In need of updating and regular maintenance.
    The price was excellent, the bed was fine.
    Luther
    us

    综合评分

    6.2
    2017年9月25日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Luther
    us

    综合评分

    5.8
    2017年9月2日

    We arrived tired and left rested.

    The place was antiquated. But for the price I can see why. The restaurant next door was great.
    Chris
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2017年8月8日

    Better than it looked

    Nothing
    Clean and comfortable nice owner
    John
    us

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年7月28日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    steve
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年7月7日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Daisy
    us

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年6月28日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Phyllis
    us

    综合评分

    5.8
    2017年6月16日

    Needs $ investment

    Needs major $ investment.They need to also power wash their sidewalks and parking lot.
    Dated property. Blinds in my room were torn and ripped up. Owner needs to invest $ on upkeep. The family that ran this motel were very nice. They were hardworkers but need to upgrade their property. The rooms were very dated and the bedding was terrible.
正在载入点评