This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

6.8 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
6.6
Comfort
6.7
Property Location
7.5
Facilities
5.3
Staff
7.8
Value
6.9
Reviews
    christoher
    us
    6.7
    January 8, 2018
    Ok
    Would have paid less per nite Sub standard
    Derrick
    us
    8.8
    December 22, 2017
    The restaurant next door was closed.
    The front desk gentleman was very nice. It was easy to find. The room was clean and comfortable for the price.
    John
    us
    5.8
    October 17, 2017
    The furnishing and decor was dated. In need of updating and regular maintenance.
    The price was excellent, the bed was fine.
    Luther
    us
    6.2
    September 25, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Luther
    us
    5.8
    September 2, 2017
    We arrived tired and left rested.
    The place was antiquated. But for the price I can see why. The restaurant next door was great.
    Chris
    us
    10
    August 8, 2017
    Better than it looked
    Nothing
    Clean and comfortable nice owner
    John
    us
    8.3
    July 28, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    steve
    us
    7.5
    July 7, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Daisy
    us
    8.8
    June 28, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Phyllis
    us
    5.8
    June 16, 2017
    Needs $ investment
    Needs major $ investment.They need to also power wash their sidewalks and parking lot.
    Dated property. Blinds in my room were torn and ripped up. Owner needs to invest $ on upkeep. The family that ran this motel were very nice. They were hardworkers but need to upgrade their property. The rooms were very dated and the bedding was terrible.
    Janet
    us
    6.2
    June 15, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Christina
    us
    5.4
    June 11, 2017
    uncomfortable motel
    Plumbing not well. Was afraid to use the toilet. Bed was uncomfortable. We had backache when we woke up. Needed update and repairs.
    Friendly staff.
    Kristin
    us
    7.5
    September 24, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jennie
    us
    10
    June 25, 2016
    They staff was very friendly and willing to help make my stay pleasant =) I would definitely stay there again.
    Chip
    us
    6.7
    June 14, 2016
    For $60.00, what can you expect?
    The place is just dated. In lieu of a gut rehab, there's not much the owners can do other than cleaning out the clutter in the parking area.
    For $60.00, what can you expect? After spending the night in the Holiday Inn Downtown Chicago the previous week, I can see where the extra $100.00 went.
    THOMAS
    us
    4.2
    June 10, 2016
    THE PROPERTY LOOKED RUN DOWN & DIRTY. I WILL NOT BE BACK.
    THE ENTIRE PLACE NEEDS REFURBESING. THE BED SPREAD WAS FILTHY. THE CHAIR COVERS WERE STAINED. STOREAGE OF CARTONS WAS IN THE CORNER. THE ROOM WAS NOT CLEANED UP FOR THE SECOND NIGHT. THE BATHROOM HAD MY BLOOD ON THE SINK SO IT WAS NOT WIPED DOWN. THE PROPERTY LOOKED RUNDOWN & DIRTY. I WILL NOT BE BACK.
    Susan
    us
    5.8
    January 25, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
Close